Board Members

There are six Board Members who are elected to staggered, two-year terms, serve on various committees by appointment of the President, and serve as members of the Executive Board which is empowered to transact the business of the Association between meetings of the membership.

Jarrod Baboushkin | Nova Scotia Department of Labour and Advanced Education
     (902) 471-6817      jarrod.baboushkin@novascotia.ca
Term Ends: July 2020

 Todd Doncavage | Minnesota Bureau of Mediation Services
     (651) 649-5431      todd.doncavage@state.mn.us
Term Ends: July 2019

Dayna Firth | Ontario Ministry of Labour
     (416) ​510-7245      dayna.firth@ontario.ca
Term Ends: July 2018

Catherine Gilbert | Ontario Labour Relations Board
   
   ​(416) 326-7442​​​     catherine.gilbert@ontario.ca 
Term Ends: July 2020

Eileen Hennessey | National Mediation Board
   
   (202) 692-5040     hennessey@nmb.gov
Term Ends: July 2019

Susan Panepento | New York City Office of Collective Bargaining
   
  (212) 306-7190      spanepento@ocb.nyc.gov 
Term Ends: July 2019


Scroll Up