Board Members

There are six Board Members who are elected to staggered, two-year terms, serve on various committees by appointment of the President, and serve as members of the Executive Board which is empowered to transact the business of the Association between meetings of the membership.

Virginia Adamson | Federal Public Service Labour Relations and Employment Board
     (613) 990-1797
Term Ends: July 2021

 Jarrod Baboushkin | Nova Scotia Department of Labour and Advanced Education
   (902) 471-6817
Term Ends: July 2020

Tod Doncavage | Minnesota Board of Mediation Services Board
     (651) 659-5431
Term Ends: July 2020

Travis Kearns | Ontario Labour Relations Board
   ​(647) 236-7574​​​
Term Ends: July 2020

John Wirenius | New York State Public Employment Relations Board
   (518) 457-2578
Term Ends: July 2021

Natalie Zawadowky | Canada Industrial Relations Board 
  (413) 973-0836
Term Ends: July 2021

Scroll Up